Our Family is Expanding By Two Feet!


My brother and his wife told me one night that they were expecting another baby! I asked them if we could keep it a secret a little while longer so I could do a fun photo shoot with them. They had told immediate family, but we kept it a secret for almost 3 weeks because the weather would not cooperate with me driving to visit. My brother helped me to figure out my lighting setup, and overall we had a great photo session. My niece and nephew didn’t want to take pictures with us, so for once we did just the adults! It was fun, and I can’t wait for baby number 3 in September!

Baby333 Baby413 Baby435 Baby442 Baby446_1 Baby485

Leave a Reply

